Activities and Clubs

  Advisor Status
Student Senate Mr. Sieracki Active
Family, Career, Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Mrs. Grodek Active
Link Crew Mr. Wiesner Active
Class Advisors for Freshmen Mrs. Shimek  Active
Class Advisors for Sophomores Ms. Nicole Peterson Active
Class Advisors for Juniors Mrs. Powers & Ms. Madson Active
Class Advisors for Seniors Mrs. Doran & Mrs. Ourada  Active 
Ships for Service Club Mr. Sieracki Active
Key Club Ms. Aulik Active
Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Mrs. Alyssa Chally (Fischer) Active

Advisor Status
ACT Prep Club TBD
National Honor Society Ms. Jenn Pederson Active
Generation Global TBD
Prom Committee Club Ms. Dixon & Mrs. Ourada Active
Homecoming Week Club Mrs. Longmeyer & Mrs. Mulhaney  Active
Mathematics Team Mr. Grodek & Mr. Blennert Active
Sociedad Honoraria Hispánica Señora Swemke


Advisor Status
Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) TBD
Forensics Mrs. Stokes & Mrs. Lusk Active
Young Republicans Mr. Kadow Active
Young Democrats Mr. Kadow Active
Debate Club Mr. Johnson
Model United Nations TBD

Advisor Status
T-Tones Choir Mr. Bowman Active
Theatre Club/Stage Crew Mrs. Stokes Active
Russian Club Mrs. Blennert Active
Global Connections Through World Languages Club Mrs. Swemke
Embracing Diversity Culture/EDC TBD
Harry Potter Book Club Mrs. Liz Peterson Active
Creative Craftshop/Writing Mrs. Seelig  
 Anime/Cosplay Mr. Brewer  
  Advisor Status
Archery Club TBD
Bowling Mrs. McVeigh Active
E-Sports - Manty Warships Mrs. McVeigh Active
Disc Golf Club Mr. Bolchen & Mr. Dorn Active
Gaming Club - 4d2 Tabletop Gaming Club Mr. Tietyen Active
  Advisor Status
Bird Busters Club Ms. Doyen Active
Boomerang Character Club Ms. Heuvelman & Mrs. McVeigh Active
Green Club Mrs. Mancheski Active
GSA - Gay/Straight Alliance Mr. Angel Cosme Active
Healthy Living Club Mrs. Blennert Active
illumiBOTi Robotics Team Mr. Tietyen & Mr. Kleinhans Active
Sting Cancer Club Ms. Kakuk Active
Medical Science Club
FI-Friendly Impact Library Advisory Board Mrs. McVeigh Active

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Manitowoc Public School District