Coaching Staff

 Sport Coach Email
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Baseball  V Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball V Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball JV1 Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us  
Baseball Volunteer Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.net 
Baseball Volunteer Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Basketball Boys -V Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Basketball Boys- V Assistant Todd Gutsman tgutsman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys - V Assistant  Mark Schaller mgschaller@charter.net 
Basketball Boys - V Assistant Zach Schaller zlschaller@hotmail.com 
Basketball Boys JV1 Jeff Cavanaugh cavanaughje@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV1 Assistant Adam Kennedy bigcincy@sbcglobal.new
Basketball Boys JV2 Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV2 Assistant Don Frisch wbfrish@gmail.com
Basketball Girls V Barry Harris ladymantyshipshoops@gmail.com
Basketball Girls V Assistant Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Girls JV1    
Basketball Girls JV1 Assistant
 
Cheer Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
Cross Country B/G Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com 
Cross Country Assistant B/G Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Cross Country - Volunteer Shawn Moore moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Dance Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com 
Football - Varsity Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football-Assistant Ben Ruechel ruechel13@gmail.com 
Football - Assistant
Chris Howard  -Volunteer
Football - JV1 Co-Head Coach Rick Roulette rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Football - JV1 Co-Head Coach
Justin Ourada
justin.ourada@gmail.com 
Football- JV1 Assistant Biff Hansen biffer@milwpc.com
Football -JV2 Head Coach
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerl@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- JV2 Assistant Ryan Jenquin jenquinr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- JV2 Assistant Patrick O'Connell proconnell33@gmail.com 
Gymnastics Varsity Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Gymnastics  Varsity Assistant Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Hockey    
Soccer Boys- Varsity
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Soccer Boys -Varsity Assistant John Felton feltoj99@gmail.com
Soccer Boys - Varsity Assistant  Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Soccer Boys JV 1 
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Girls - Varsity Zac Kline zkline15@gmail.com
Soccer Girls - Varsity Assistant Annette Henry acmhenry21@gmail.com
Soccer Girls - JV1 Karen Hjelle karenhjelle@gmail.com
Softball - Varsity Ashley Rothmund rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Softball - Varsity Assistant Steve Pacquette `
Softball -JV1  Jordan Rusk ruskj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Softball - JV1 Assistant  Ethan Granger  
Softball - JV2  Mike Zeman   
Swimming- Boys Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming - Boys Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Swimming - Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming - Girls Paige Cobarrubias cobarrubiasp@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Swimming -Girls Assistant Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Swimming - Girls Volunteer Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis - Boys Varsity Bob Feller  fellerr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis - Varsity Assistant    
Tennis - Boys Volunteer James Newberg   
Tennis - Girls Varsity Jacque Verbauwhede verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Tennis - Girls Assistant Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Track -Boys Varsity Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track - Boys Assistant Mike Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track - Boys Assistant Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track-Girls Varsity Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track - Girls Assistant Shawn Moore moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track - Girls Assistant Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com 
Volleyball Girls - Varsity Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball Girls -Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball Girls - JV 1
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball Girls - JV 2
Abby Reinke reinkea@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball Girls - Freshman
April Brunner
Wrestling- Varsity
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com 
Wrestling- JV
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling - JV1 Andy Meyer andytmeyer53@gmail.com 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Manitowoc Public School District