FALL SPORTS

STARTING DATES & COACHES FOR LHS SPORTS: 2020-21 (Updated 1/8/20)

SPORT

START DATE

LOCATION

HEAD COACH

ROSTERS

Cheer

Ongoing

Stangel Learning Center

Jessica Gomm
jgomm8890@gmail.com 


2020-2021 Cheer Roster

Cross Country


March 15, 2021

JFK Fieldhouse - West end near concession stands

Michael Bubolz
mbubolz16@gmail.com 

2020-2021 Cross Country Roster

Dance

Ongoing

Stangel Learning Center

Hailey Schaut
hayleyschaut@gmail.com


2020-2021 Dance Roster

Football

March 8 - equipment handout

March 9 -
1st practice

JFK Fieldhouse & Rubick Field

Gregory Enz
enzg@mpsd.school

2020-2021 Varsity Football Roster

2020-2021 JV1 Football Roster

2020-2021 JV2 Football Roster

Boys Soccer

March 22, 2021

Rubick Field & 35th Street Field

Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.school


2020-21 Boys Soccer Roster

Girls Tennis

March 8, 2021

Contact coach

Stephanie Henschel
henschels@mpsd.school


2020-2021 Girls Tennis Roster
Girls Swim   February 15, 2021 LHS Pool  Paige Cobarrubias
cobarrubiasp@mpsd.school

 

2020-2021 Girls Swim Roster
 
 Volleyball  February 22, 2021  JFK Fieldhouse  Mary Beth Dixon 
dixonm@mpsd.school


2020-2021 Volleyball Roster


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Manitowoc Public School District