Coaching Staff

Click on names to view profile
     
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.school 
Athletic Assistant Tara York yorkt@mpsd.school
Strength & Conditioning Coach TBD  
Athletic Trainer  Kyle Redo kyle.redo@aurora.org
Athletic Trainer Stephanie Garcia  stephanie.garcia@aurora.org
     
SPORT COACH CONTACT
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.school
Baseball V Assistant Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.school
Baseball JV1 Head Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Baseball JV 2 Head Coach Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Volunteer Assistant Adam Hall halla@mpsd.school
Baseball V Volunteer Assistant Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.com
Baseball V Volunteer Assistant Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Varsity Head Coach Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.school
Basketball Boys V Assistant Todd Gutzman tgutzman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys V Volunteer Mark Schaller mgschaller@charter.net
Basketball Boys V Volunteer Mark Christiansen   
Basketball Boys JV1 Head Coach Shane Evans evanss@mpsd.school
Basketball Boys JV2 Head Coach Jeff Cavanaugh  jeffrey_cavanaugh@comcast.net
Basketball Boys JV3 Head Coach
Zach Schaller zlshaller@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys Volunteer Don Frisch wbfrisch@gmail.com
Basketball Girls Varsity Head Coach Riley Garbe garber@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls V Assistant Alyssa Chally (Fischer) challya@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls V Assistant Tammy Hyler hylert@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls JV1 Head Coach Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls JV2 Head Coach Jason Sutherland sutherlandj@mpsd.school
Cheer Head Coach Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
 Varsity Assistant  Anita Thrasher abthrash@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coach Nicole Peterson  petersonn@mpsd.school
Dance Head Coach Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Football Varsity Head Coach Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Justin Ourada ouradaj@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Ben Ruechel ruruechelb@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Jackson Enz enzj@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Co Head Coach Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Co Head Coach
Jason Sutherland sutherlandj@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Co Head Coach Mike Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Co Head Coach Dana Bongle bongled@mpsd.school
   
Golf Boys Varsity Head Coach Chris Grodek grodekc@mpsd.school
Golf Boys Assistant TBD
Gymnastics Varsity Head Coach Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.school
Gymnastics Assistant Paige Klein kleinp@mpsd.school
Hockey Head Coach Bill Sunagel Sr. (Sheb. So.) bsunagel@charter.net
Soccer Boys Varsity Co-Head Coach
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys Varsity Co-Head Coach
Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys JV1 
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Boys JV2  Matthew Kadow  kadowm@mpsd.school
Soccer Girls Varsity Head Coach Ethan Jones ej42515@gmail.com 
Soccer Girls Assistant Annette Henry  
Soccer Girls JV1 Head Coach John Bennett
Softball Varsity Head Coach Ashley Bauer baueras@mpsd.school
Softball Varsity Assistant Esperanza Rothwell ms.esperanza.rothwell@gmail.com
Softball JV1  Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Softball JV2  Todd Meyer todd.meyer@bemismfg.com
Swimming Boys Head Coach Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls Head Coach Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Tennis Boys Head Coach Bob Feller fellerr@mpsd.school
Tennis Assistant Jim Newberg jandanew@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Head Coach Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.school
Tennis Girls Assistant TBD  TBD
Track Boys/Girls Varsity Head Coach Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.school
Track Assistant - Distance Michael Bubolz  mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track Assistant - Long/Triple Jump, Relays Rick Ducat  ducatr@mpsd.school
Track Assistant - Pole Vault Andrew Ziolkowski ajkiolkowski@yahoo.com
Track Assistant - Throws Jay Wolowicz wolowiczj@mpsd.school
Track Assistant -Sprints/Relays Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Track Assistant - High Jump Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.school
Volleyball Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV1 Head Coach
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV2 Head Coach
Alysa Brandl (Olson) alysamay8@hotmail.com
Volleyball JV3 Head Coach
Lindsey Pankratz
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling Volunteer Coach Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Wrestling JV Coach Andy Meyer Andytmeyer53@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Manitowoc Public School District