Coaching Staff

Click on names to view profile
     
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.school 
Athletic Assistant Alyssa Fischer fischera@mpsd.school
Strength & Conditioning Coach Matt DiMarco matthew.t.dimarco@gmail.com
Athletic Trainer  Kyle Redo kyle.redo@aurora.org
Athletic Trainer Stephanie Garcia  stephanie.garcia@aurora.org
     
SPORT COACH CONTACT
Baseball Varsity Head Coach Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.school
Baseball V Assistant Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.school
Baseball JV1 Head Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Baseball JV 2 Head Coach Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Volunteer Assistant Adam Hall halla@mpsd.school
Baseball V Volunteer Assistant Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.com
Baseball V Volunteer Assistant Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Varsity Head Coach Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.school
Basketball Boys V Assistant Todd Gutzman tgutzman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys V Assistant Mark Christenson 
Basketball Boys V Assistant Mark Schaller mgschaller@charter.net
Basketball Boys V Assistant Shane Evans evanss@mpsd.school
Basketball Boys JV1 Head Coach Jeff Cavanaugh
Basketball Boys JV1 Assistant Don Frisch wbfrisch@gmail.com
Basketball Boys JV2 Head Coach
Zach Schaller zlshaller@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys JV Assistant Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls Varsity Head Coach Barry Harris harrisb@mspd.school
Basketball Girls V Assistant Alison Daehling amh8817@gmail.com
Basketball Girls JV Head Coach Riley Garbe garber@mpsd.school
Cheer Head Coach Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Dance Head Coach Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Football Varsity Head Coach Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Ben Ruechel ruruechelb@mpsd.school
Football JV1 Head Coach Rick Roulette rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Football JV1 Assistant
Justin Ourada
ouradaj@mpsd.school
Football JV1 Assistant Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Head Coach
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Assistant Ryan Jenquin jenquinr@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Assistant Patrick O'Connell proconnell33@gmail.com
Golf Boys Varsity Head Coach Erik Tietyen tietyene@mpsd.school
Golf Boys Assistant Chris Grodek  grodekc@mpsd.school
Gymnastics Varsity Head Coach Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.school
Gymnastics Assistant TBD
Hockey Head Coach Bill Sunagel Sr. (Sheb. So.) bsunagel@charter.net
Soccer Boys Varsity Head Coach
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys Assistant Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys JV1 
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Girls Varsity Head Coach TBD
Soccer Girls Assistant Annette Henry acmhenry21@gmail.com
Soccer Girls JV1 Head Coach TBD
Softball Varsity Head Coach Ashley Rothmund rothmunda@mpsd.school
Softball Varsity Assistant Esperanza Rothwell ms.esperanza.rothwell@gmail.com
Softball JV1  Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Softball JV2  Todd Meyer todd.meyer@bemismfg.com
Swimming Boys Head Coach Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls Head Coach Paige Cobarrubias cobarrubiasp@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls Volunteer Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Tennis Boys Head Coach Bob Feller fellerr@mpsd.school
Tennis Assistant Jim Newberg jandanew@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Head Coach Jacque Verbauwhede verbauwhedej@mpsd.school
Tennis Girls Assistant Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.school
Track Boys Varsity Head Coach TBD
Track Assistant Mike Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track Assistant Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.school
Track Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajkiolkowski@yahoo.com
Track Girls Varsity Head Coach TBD
Track Assistant Jacque Bartow  bartowj@mpsd.school
Track Assistant Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.school
Volleyball Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV1 Head Coach
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV2 Head Coach
Samara Enz enzs@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV3 Head Coach
Amanda Smitz
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Wrestling JV Coach Andy Meyer Andytmeyer53@gmail.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Manitowoc Public School District