Coaching Staff

 

Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.school 
Athletic Assistant Alyssa Fischer fischera@mpsd.school
SPORT: COACH: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Baseball  Varsity HC Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.school
Baseball V Asst Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.school
Baseball JV1 Head Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Baseball JV 2 Head Coach Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Volunteer Asst Adam Hall halla@mpsd.school
Baseball V Volunteer Asst Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.com
Baseball V Volunteer Asst Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com 
Basketball Boys Varsity HC Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.school
Basketball Boy V Asst Todd Gutsman tgutzman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys V Asst Mark Christenson 
Basketball Boys V Asst Mark Schaller mgschaller@charter.net
Basketball Boys V Asst Shane Evans evanss@mpsd.school
Basketball Boys JV1 HC Jeff Cavanaugh
Basketball Boys JV1 Asst Don Frisch wbfrisch@gmail.com
Basketball Boys JV2 HC
Zach Schaller zlshaller@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys JV Asst Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Basketball Girls V HC Barry Harris harrisb@mspd.school
Basketball Girls V Asst Alison Daehling amh8817@gmail.com
Basketball Girls JV HC TBD  
Cheer HC Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
Cross Country HC Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country Asst Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Dance HC Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Football Varsity HC Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.school
Football Assistant Coach Ben Ruechel ruruechelb@mpsd.school
Football JV1 HC Rick Roulette rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Football JV1 Asst
Justin Ourada
ouradaj@mpsd.school
Football JV1 Asst Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.school
Football JV2 HC
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Asst Ryan Jenquin jenquinr@mpsd.school
Football JV2 Asst Patrick O'Connell proconnell33@gmail.com
Golf Boys Varsity Erik Tietyen tietyene@mpsd.school
Golf Boys Asst Chris Grodek  grodekc@mpsd.school
Gymnastics Varsity HC Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.school
Gymnastics Assistant TBD  
Hockey HC Bill Sunagel Sr. (Sheb. So.) bsunagel@charter.net
Soccer Boys Varsity HC
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys Asst  Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.school
Soccer Boys JV1 
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Girls Varsity HC  TBD  
Soccer Girls Assistant Annette Henry acmhenry21@gmail.com
Soccer Girls JV1 HC  TBD  
Softball Varsity HC Ashley Rothmund rothmunda@mpsd.school
Softball Varsity Assistant Esperanza Rothwell ms.esperanza.rothwell@gmail.com
Softball JV1  Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Softball JV2  Todd Meyer todd.meyer@bemismfg.com
Swimming Boys HC Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Asst Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Swimming Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls HC Paige Cobarrubias cobarrubiasp@mpsd.school
Swimming Girls Volunteer Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.school
Tennis Boys Varsity HC Bob Feller fellerr@mpsd.school
Tennis Assistant Jim Newberg jandanew@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Varsity HC Jacque Verbauwhede verbauwhedej@mpsd.school
Tennis Girls Asst Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.school
Track Boys HC TBD  
Track Assistant Mike Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track Assistant Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.school
Track Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajkiolkowski@yahoo.com
Track Girls Varsity HC TBD  
Track Assistant Jacque Bartow  bartowj@mpsd.school
Track Assistant Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity HC Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.school
Volleyball Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV1 Head Coach
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV2 HC
Samara Enz enzs@mpsd.school
Volleyball JV3 HC
Amanda Smitz
Wrestling HC
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com
Wrestling Asst Coach
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling Asst Coach Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com
Wrestling JV Coach Andy Meyer Andytmeyer53@gmail.com











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Manitowoc Public School District