Class Advisor - Juniors

Junior Class Advisors are...

President -
Carson Goetz
Vice President -
Anthony Osborn
Makenna Zeller
Treasurer -
Mckenna Pleus

Student Senate Members:
Ella Kakatsch
- Morgan Meyer

Breanne Moyle
Mary Satori 

 Lindsey Sandberg and Emily Madson
Contact: or [email protected]
Meetings: TBD

Eligibility Requirements: 
Advisors are voted on and elected

Time Commitment: 

Procedures for joining: Email Advisor or sign up with online form on LHS activities website

Activity Time Period: 

Membership Limit: 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Manitowoc Public School District