Class Advisors - Sophomores

Sophomore Class Advisors 2021-2022

President -
Oscar Estrada
Vice President - 
Nadia Estrada
Secretary -
Kira Dewitt
Treasurer -
Ashlee Holsen

Student Senate Members:

 Mr. Sutherland & Mrs. Simonar
[email protected] & [email protected]
Meetings: TBD

Eligibility Requirements: 
Advisors are voted on and elected

Time Commitment: September - June

Procedures for joining: Email Advisor or sign up with online form on LHS activities website



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Manitowoc Public School District