SPRING SPORTS

STARTING DATES & COACHES FOR LHS WIAA SPORTS:  2019-20

SPORT

START DATE

LOCATION

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Track & Field

March 9

JFK Fieldhouse

Ryan Schroeder

schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Softball

March 16

JFK Fieldhouse

Ashley Rothmund

rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Girls Soccer

March 23

JFK Fieldhouse

Zac Kline

zkline15@gmail.com

Baseball

March 23

JFK Fieldhouse

Bruce Steinbecker

steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Boys Tennis

March 30

JFK Fieldhouse

Bob Feller

fellerr@mpsd.k12.wi.us

Boys Golf

April 6

Room 106

Erik Tietyen

tietyene@mpsd.k12.wi.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Manitowoc Public School District