Coaching Staff

 

Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
SPORT: COACH: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Baseball  Varsity HC Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball V Assistant Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball JV1 Head Coach Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball JV Assistant Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Assistant Adam Hall halla@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball Volunteer Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.
Baseball Volunteer Brock Wetenkamp
Basketball Boys Varsity HC Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boy V Assistant Todd Gutsman tgutsman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys V Assistant  Mark Christenson 
Basketball Boys V Assistant Zach Schaller zlschaller@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys V Assistant Shane Evans evanss@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV1 HC Jeff Cavanaugh cavanaughje@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV2 HC Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Girls V HC Barry Harris ladymantyshipshoops@gmail.com
Basketball Girls V Assistant Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Girls JV1 Asst.
 
Cheer Head Coach Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Dance Head Coach Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Football Varsity Head Coach Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach Ben Ruechel ruruechelb@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Football Assistant Coach
Chris Howard  -Volunteer
Football JV1 Co-Head Coach Rick Roulette rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Football JV1 Co-Head Coach
Justin Ourada
ouradaj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- JV1 Assistant Biff Hansen biffer@milwpc.com
Football JV2 Head Coach
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football JV2 Assistant Ryan Jenquin jenquinr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football JV2 Assistant Patrick O'Connell proconnell33@gmail.com
Gymnastics Varsity HC Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics Assistant Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Hockey Head Coach Bill Sunagel Sr. (Sheb. So.) bsunagel@charter.net
Soccer Boys Varsity HC
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Soccer Boys Assistant John Felton feltoj99@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Assistant  Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Soccer Boys JV1 HC
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Girls Varsity HC Zac Kline zkline15@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Assistant Annette Henry acmhenry21@gmail.com
Soccer Girls JV1 HC Karen Kline karenhjelle@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Head Coach Ashley Rothmund rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Softball Varsity Assistant TBD
Softball JV1  TBD
Softball JV1 Assistant  Ethan Granger  e_granger@sbcglobal.net
Softball JV2  TBD  
Swimming Boys Head Coach Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Boys Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Head Coach Paige Cobarrubias cobarrubiasp@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Assistant Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Volunteer Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis Boys Varsity HC Bob Feller  fellerr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis Assistant  TBD  
Tennis Boys Volunteer James Newberg   
Tennis Girls Varsity HC Jacque Verbauwhede verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Tennis Girls Assistant Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Boys Head Coach Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Mike Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track Assistant Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Girls Varsity HC Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Shawn Moore moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity HC Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball JV1 Head Coach
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball JV2 Head Coach
Garrett Kenyon kenyong@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball JV3 Head Coach
Emily Ward  emward20@gmail.com
Wrestling Head Coach
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach Andy Meyer andytmeyer53@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Manitowoc Public School District