Coaching Staff

 

Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Assistant Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
SPORT: COACH: EMAIL ADDRESS:
Baseball  Varsity HC Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball V Assistant Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball JV1 Head Coach Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball JV 2 Head Coach Larry Feest  lawrence.feest@trschools.k12.wi.us 
Baseball JV Volunteer  Asst Adam Hall halla@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball V Volunteer Asst Mike Hall sevenhall@comcast.
Baseball V Volunteer Asst Brock Wetenkamp bwetenkamp@gmail.com 
Basketball Boys Varsity HC Thadd Cornell cornellt@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boy V Assistant Todd Gutsman tgutsman@htsa-inc.com
Basketball Boys V Asst Mark Christenson 
Basketball Boys V Assistant Mark Schaller mgschaller@hotmail.com
Basketball Boys V Assistant Shane Evans evanss@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV1 HC Jeff Cavanaugh cavanaughje@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Boys JV2 HC Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Basketball Girls V HC Barry Harris harrisb@manitowocpublicschools.org
Basketball Girls V Assistant Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.


 
Cheer Head Coach Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com
Cross Country Head Coach Michael Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com
Dance Head Coach Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Football Varsity Head Coach Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football Assistant Coach Ben Ruechel ruruechelb@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Football JV1 Co-Head Coach Rick Roulette rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Football JV1 Co-Head Coach
Justin Ourada
ouradaj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- JV1 Assistant Biff Hansen biffer@milwpc.com
Football JV2 Head Coach
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football JV2 Assistant Ryan Jenquin jenquinr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football JV2 Assistant Patrick O'Connell proconnell33@gmail.com
Golf - Boys Varsity Erik Tietyen tietyene@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Golf - Boys Assistant  Chris Grodek  grodekc@mpsd.k12.wi.us    
Gymnastics Varsity HC Jacque Bartow bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics Assistant Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Hockey Head Coach Bill Sunagel Sr. (Sheb. So.) bsunagel@charter.net
Soccer Boys Varsity HC
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Soccer Boys Assistant  Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Soccer Boys JV1 
Jayson Lefky
JLefky@jagemann.com
Soccer Girls Varsity HC Zac Kline zkline15@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Assistant Annette Henry acmhenry21@gmail.com
Soccer Girls JV1 HC Chaz Aposolik  
Soccer Girls Volunteer Karen Kline karenhjelle@gmail.com
Softball Varsity HC Ashley Rothmund rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Softball Varsity Assistant Esperanza Rothwell ms.esperanza.rothwell@gmail.com
Softball JV1  Ethan Granger e_granger@sbcglobal.net 
Softball JV2  TBD  
Swimming Boys HC Mike Zupek zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Boys Assistant Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Boys Volunteer Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Head Coach Paige Cobarrubias cobarrubiasp@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Assistant Aaron Stachovak stachovaka@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Swimming Girls Volunteer Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis Boys Varsity HC Bob Feller  fellerr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Tennis Assistant Jim Newberg  
Tennis Boys Volunteer Logan Wood  
Tennis Girls Varsity HC Jacque Verbauwhede verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Tennis Girls Assistant Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Boys Head Coach Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Mike Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Track Assistant Abby Brixius brixiusa@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Andrew Ziolkowski  
Track Girls Varsity HC Ryan Schroeder schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Track Assistant Jacque Bartow  bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Track Assistant Vance Higdon vshigdon@gmail.com
Volleyball Varsity HC Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball Varsity Assistant
Molly Dixon  dixonmo@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball JV1 Head Coach
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball JV2 Head Coach
Garrett Kenyon kenyong@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball JV3 Head Coach
Emily Ward  emward20@gmail.com
Wrestling Head Coach
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Wrestling Assistant Coach Jake King
Wrestling JV Coach Andy Meyer Andytmeyer53@gmail.com











Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Manitowoc Public School District