Coaching Staff

 Sport Coach Email
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- Varsity
Greg Enz enzg@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Football -Assistant Casey Johnson johnsonj@mpsd.k12..wi.us
Football - Assistant
Rick Ducat ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
Scott Skornicka skornickas@mpsd.k12.wi.us
 Football-Assistant Ben Ruechel
Football - Assistant
Chris Howard  -Volunteer
Football JV1 Co-Head Coach Rick Roulette
Football  JV1 Co-Head Coach
Justin Ourada

Football JV1- Assistant Biff Hansen  
Football - JV2 Head  Coach
Mike Longmeyer longmeyerl@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football-JV2 Assistant Ryan Jenquin  jenquinr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- JV2 Assistant Patrick O'Connell  
Boys Soccer- Varsity
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Soccer-Varsity Assistant John Felton felroj99@gmail.com
Boys Soccer - Varsity Assistant  Ben Henry henryb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Soccer- JV 1 
Jayson Lefky
jaylefky@gmail.com
Volleyball - Varsity Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball- Varsity Assistant
Jenna Maedke maedkej@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- JV 1
Molly Dixon dixonmo@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Volleyball- JV 2
Abby Reinke reinkea@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- Freshman
April Brunner
Girls Swimming- V
Paige Cobarrubias
coachpaigelhs@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Assistant
Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Tennis- Varsity
JacquesVerbauwhede
verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Tennis Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Cross Country-B/G
Michael Bubolz Mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country-B/G Assistant  Andrew Ziolkowski ajziolkowski@yahoo.com 
Cross Country-volunteer   Shawn Moore moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Boys Basketball-V
Thadd Cornell tc43synergy@gmail.com 
Boys Basketball-JV
Jeff Cavanaugh cavanaughje@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Boys Basketball  9th
Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Boys Basketball
Todd Gutzman
Hockey


Hockey
                    
Boys Swimming Mike Zupek
zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Wrestling- Varsity
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com 
Wrestling- JV
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-V
Barry Harris ladymantyshipshoops@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-JV1
Liz Schroeder lizs3319@gmail.com
Girls  V Assistant Basketball
Ryan Troge ryantroge@gmail.com
Gymnastics
Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics-Asst Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Cheer Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com 
Dance Team
Hayley Schaut hayleyschaut@gmail.com
Baseball - Varsity
Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball-Varsity
Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us       
Baseball-Varsity Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
 Baseball - Varsity Pat DeBruin  
Baseball - JV Larry Feest
 Baseball - JV Mike Hall  
Boys Tennis
Bob Feller grbud14@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis
Ryan Manis

Girls Soccer
Zac Klein zkline15@gmail.com

Girls Soccer V Assistant Annette Henry
crwsoc@gmail.com
Girls Soccer JV Coach Karen Hjelle karenhjelle@gmail.com 
Softball - Varsity Ashley Rothmund
rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wius
 Softball - JV Jordan Rusk ruskj@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Girls Track-Varsity Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Track
Vance Higdon
vshigdon@gmail.com
Girls Track
Shawn Moore
moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track-Varsity Ryan Schroeder
schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track Michael  Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Boys Track Abby Brixius
brixiusa@mpsd.k12.wi.us