Class Advisors - Seniors

Senior Class Advisors 2021-2022

President - 
Anthony Osborn
Vice President - 
Kaylee xiong
Makenna Zeller
McKenna Pleus

Student Senate Members:
Julia Feest, Logan Anderson, Ella Kakatsch, and Andrew Kaufmann

Mrs. Chally & Mrs. Kmetz
Contact: or [email protected]
Meetings: Every other week with all of student senate.

Eligibility Requirements:
Advisors are voted on and elected

Time Commitment: Essential to be at every meeting and be willing to do work outside of meetings and the school day.  

Procedures for joining: You must run for the desired advisory position and be voted on by your class. 

Activity Time Period: Active throughout the entire school year, and depending on the commitment of each class, sometimes summer is used for work. 

Membership Limit: 8 person membership limit (4 officer positions, 4 member positions)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Manitowoc Public School District