Coaching Staff

 Sport Coach Email
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- Varsity
Rick Ducat
ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football -Assistant Dana Bongle  bongled@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
TBA

Football - Assistant
Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football -Assistant
Craig Stillman
stillmanc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
Mike Longmeyer
mlong565@uwsp.edu
Football - Assistant
Ben Shea
ben.shea25@gmail.com
Football - Assistant
Mike Lallensack
sackone@lakefield.net
Football - Assistant
Biff Hansen
biffer@milwpc.com
Football -JV
John Pethan
pethanj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football-Freshman
TBA

Boys Soccer- Varsity
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Soccer- JV
Jayson Lefky

Boys Soccer
Zach Miller
zach.miller99@gmail.com
Volleyball- Varsity
Mary Beth Dixon
dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- JV
Ashley Rothmund
torhmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us   
Volleyball- Freshman
Jaslyn Posewitz posewitzj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- Freshman
Megan Ryan
ryanm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Swimming- V
Paige Cobarrubias
coachpaigelhs@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming
TBA

Girls Tennis- Varsity
JacquesVerbauwhede
verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Tennis Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Cross Country-B/G
Michael Bubolz Mbubolz16@gmail.com
Boys Basketball-V
Brian Gallagher gallagherb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Basketball-JV
Jeremy Seidl
jeremyseidl@gmail.com
Boys Basketball  9th
Chris Grodek
grodekc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Basketball- 9th


Boys Basketball
Nathan Kaderabek
Scooterrr10@hotmail.com
Hockey
Keith Bartholomaus kbart@sasd.net
Hockey

                      

   
Boys Swimming Mike Zupek
zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Wrestling- Varsity
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com 
Wrestling- JV
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-V
           

Dave Jirikowic
djirikow@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-JV

Jaslyn Posewitz
                                             
posewitzj@mpsd.k12.wi.us                                                    
Girls  Assistant Basketball
Kari Sepnafski
              

   
Gymnastics
Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics-Asst Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Cheer Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com 
Dance Team
Erika Zastrow
erika.zastrow@gmail.com
Baseball - Varsity
Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball-Varsity
Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us       
Baseball- JV Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball- Freshman Doug Hamm Douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu



Boys Tennis
Bob Feller grbud14@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis
Ryan Manis

Girls Soccer


Girls Soccer
Softball- Varsity Rick Roulette
rick.tinaroulette@sbcglobal.net
Softball- JV

Softball- Freshman

     

Girls Track-Varsity Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Track
Vance Higdon
vshigdon@gmail.com
Girls Track
Shawn Moore
moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track-Varsity Ryan Schroeder
schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track Michael  Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Boys Track Abby Brixius