Coaching Staff

 Sport Coach Email
Director of Athletics Dave Steavpack
steavpackd@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Athletic Secretary Mary Jo Deubler
deublermj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football- Varsity
Rick Ducat
ducatr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football -Assistant Dana Bongle  bongled@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football - Assistant
Craig Stillman stillmanc@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Football - Assistant
Casey Johnson johnsonca@mpsd.k12.wi.us
 Football-Assistant Scott Peltier   
Football - Assistant
Ben Shea
ben.shea25@gmail.com
Football - Assistant
Biff Hansen
biffer@milwpc.com
Football -JV
John Pethan
pethanj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football-Freshman
Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Football-Freshman Assistant Rick Roulette  
Boys Soccer- Varsity
Chris Callen
callenc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
 Boys Soccer-Varsity Assistant Zachary Miller  zach.miller99@gmail.com 
Boys Soccer- JV 1
Jayson Lefky
jaylefky@gmail.com
Volleyball - Varsity Mary Beth Dixon dixonm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- Varsity Assistant
Jenna Maedke
Volleyball- JV
Ashley Rothmund
torhmunda@mpsd.k12.wi.us   
Volleyball- Freshman
Jaslyn Posewitz posewitzj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Volleyball- Freshman
Megan Ryan
ryanm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Swimming- V
Paige Cobarrubias
coachpaigelhs@yahoo.com
Girls Swimming Assistant
Joe Wiesner wiesnerj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Tennis- Varsity
JacquesVerbauwhede
verbauwhedej@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Tennis Stephanie Henschel henschels@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Cross Country-B/G
Michael Bubolz Mbubolz16@gmail.com
Cross Country-B/G Assistant  Shawn Moore moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Basketball-V
Thadd Cornell tc43synergy@gmail.com 
Boys Basketball-JV
Jeff Cavanaugh cavanaughje@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Boys Basketball  9th
Michael Longmeyer longmeyerm@mpsd.k12.wi.us 
Boys Basketball
Todd Gutzman
Hockey


Hockey
                    
Boys Swimming Mike Zupek
zupekm@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Wrestling- Varsity
Tyler Wetenkamp twetenkamp96@gmail.com 
Wrestling- JV
Eli Mrozinski
emrozinsky@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-V
Dave Jirikowic
djirikow@gmail.com
Girls Basketball-JV
Shanna Kubsch

Girls  V Assistant Basketball
Kari Sepnafski

Gymnastics
Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics-Asst Chelsea Vraney chelseavraney@gmail.com
Cheer Jessica Gomm jgomm8890@gmail.com 
Dance Team
Erika Zastrow
erika.zastrow@gmail.com
Baseball - Varsity
Bruce Steinbecker steinbeckerb@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball-Varsity
Todd Hadler hadlert@mpsd.k12.wi.us       
Baseball- JV Casey Johnson johnsonc@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Baseball- Freshman Doug Hamm Douglas.hamm@gotoltc.edu
Boys Tennis
Bob Feller grbud14@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis
Ryan Manis

Girls Soccer
Alexa Piskule
piskulea@lakefield.edu

Girls Soccer V Assistant Annette Henry
crwsoc@gmail.com
Girls Soccer JV Coach Thomis Mannebach
mannebacht@lakeland.edu
Softball - Varsity Ashley Rothmund
rothmunda@mpsd.k12.wius
 Softball - JV

Girls Track-Varsity Jacque Bartow
bartowj@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Girls Track
Vance Higdon
vshigdon@gmail.com
Girls Track
Shawn Moore
moores@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track-Varsity Ryan Schroeder
schroederr@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Boys Track Michael  Bubolz mbubolz16@gmail.com
Boys Track Abby Brixius
brixiusa@mpsd.k12.wi.us